Kontakt

Kontakt

Delsbo Waldorfskola

Vedmyra 120

824 74 DELSBO

Sverige


Telefon: 0653-153 70

E-post: info@delsbowaldorfskola.se

   rektor@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Rektor

Viveka Sjögren Bangoura

073-034 7509

rektor@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Delsbo Waldorffritids

070-6896787

delsbowaldorffrittids@hotmail.com


Klass F-1

Pelle Tunlid

pelle.tunlid@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Klass 2-3

Mia Harlin

mia.harlin@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Klass 4-5-6

Elina Nordvall-Meijer

elinanordvallmeijer@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Klass 7-8-9

Elias Abrahamsson

eliasabrahamsson@delsbowaldorfskola.se









Bild

Kaj Bergsteinsson

kajbergsteinsson@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Tyska

Ilaria Tassone

ilariatassone@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Matematik/Teknik

Amir Hasic

amir.hasic@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Musik

Ida Rissanen

ida.rissanen@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Köket

Elsa Raeder Skagerberg

koket@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Skolföreningen: 

Ordförande

Lina Larsson

ordforande@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Kassör 

Marc Andersson

marc@alac.se


Sekreterare 

Stina Jensen

jeppatilly@gmail.com