Kontakt

Kontakt

Delsbo Waldorfskola

Vedmyra 120

824 74 DELSBO

Sverige


Telefon/ sjukanmälan: 0653-153 70

E-post: info@delsbowaldorfskola.se

  rektor@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Rektor

Viveka Sjögren Bangoura

073-034 7509

rektor@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Delsbo Waldorffritids

070-6896787

delsbowaldorffrittids@hotmail.com


Klass F

Evelyne Lauwers

evelyne.lauwers@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Klass 1-2

Pelle Tunlid

pelle.tunlid@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Klass 3-4

Mia Harlin

mia.harlin@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Klass 5-6

Elina Nordvall-Meijer

elina.nordvall.meijer@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Klass 7-8-9

Jenny Berg Åhs

jenny.berg.ahs@delsbowaldorfskola.se










Bild

Kaj Bergsteinsson

kaj.bergsteinsson@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Tyska

Petra Fahje

petra.fahje@delsbowaldorfskola.se

 

Franska

Evelyne Lauwers

evelyne.lauwers@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Matematik/Teknik

Amir Hasic

amir.hasic@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Musik

Ida Rissanen

ida.rissanen@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Köket

Pernilla Andersson/ Elias Abrahamsson

koket@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Skolföreningen: 

Ordförande

Lina Larsson

ordforande@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Kassör 

Marc Andersson

marc@alac.se


Sekreterare 

Stina Jensen

jeppatilly@gmail.com