Kontakt

Kontakt

Delsbo Waldorfskola

Vedmyra 120

824 74 DELSBO

Sverige


Telefon/ sjukanmälan: 0653-153 70

E-post: info@delsbowaldorfskola.se

  rektor@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Rektor

Viveka Sjögren Bangoura

073-034 7509

rektor@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Delsbo Waldorffritids

070-6896787

delsbowaldorffritids@hotmail.com


Klass F

Sophie Sjöberg 070-6873467

sophie.sjoberg@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Klass 1-2

Evelyne Lauwers 076-9337338

evelyne.lauwers@delsbowaldorfskola.se

(Pelle Tunlid, föräldraledig)

pelle.tunlid@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Klass 3-4

Mia Harlin 070-3329741

mia.harlin@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Klass 5-6

Elina Nordvall-Meijer 070-9679654

elina.nordvall.meijer@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Klass 7-8-9

Ilaria Tassone

ilaria.tassone@delsbowaldorfskola.se

Kaj Bergsteinsson

kaj.bergsteinsson@delsbowaldorfskola.se












Bild

Kaj Bergsteinsson

kaj.bergsteinsson@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Tyska

Ilaria Tassone

ilaria.tassone@delsbowaldorfskola.se

 

Franska

Evelyne Lauwers

evelyne.lauwers@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Matematik

Amir Hasic

amir.hasic@delsbowaldorfskola.se


No och matematik

Robert Fagerlund

robert.fagerlund@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Musik

Love Sjölin Joss

love.sjolin.joss@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Köket

Elias Abrahamsson

koket@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Skolföreningen: 

Ordförande

Lina Larsson

ordforande@delsbowaldorfskola.se


Kassör

Carmen Unger

caba74@web.de


Sekreterare 

Stina Sarri

stinhild@gmail.com